The next APPG meeting & AGM will take place on Monday 27th January 2020 5:15pm-6:15pm. To request to attend, please complete the form below by Sunday 26th January 2020. A confirmation and official invite will be sent to you before the eventĀ  if you have been successful. In line with Parliamentary Estate rules, those without official invites will not be allowed entry. Registration is mandatory.

The following members were appointed at the AGM on 27/01/2020: Link to the APPG Register
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Yasmin Qureshi Labour
Co-Chair Baroness Uddin Non-affiliated
Vice Chair Mr Robert Goodwill Conservative
Vice Chair Lord Hussain Liberal Democrat
Vice Chair Imran Hussain Labour
Vice Chair Baroness Warsi Conservative
Vice Chair Afzal Khan Labour
Vice Chair Alex Norris Labour (Co-op)
Vice Chair Naz Shah Labour
Vice Chair Faisal Rashid Labour
Vice Chair Mohammad Yasin Labour
Vice Chair Steve Reed Labour (Co-op)
Vice Chair Tahir Ali Labour